Officers & Coordinators

2019 Officers

PresidentJohn Geilerpresident@shadowriders-stl.com
Vice PresidentRandy Hendershotvicepresident@shadowriders-stl.com
Safety OfficerJames “Flash” Seibelsafetyofficer@shadowriders-stl.com
TreasurerTony Weaversrc-treasurer@shadowriders-stl.com
SecretaryTom Schaeffersecretary@shadowriders-stl.com

2019 Coordinators & Contacts

MembershipJim Gianellamembership@shadowriders-stl.com
Merchandise Andrea Geilerandreageiler125@gmail.com
WebmasterTed Koskiwebmaster@shadowriders-stl.com
Newsletter EditorJohn Geilereditor@shadowriders-stl.com
Saturday Night OutIra Steueristeuer36@yahoo.com
Holiday Party
Hartbauer McBride LiaisonTed KoskiTed Koski
Make a Wish / Ride for WishesLaura Bergsiekerlboone7950@aol.com
AMA Communications
Top