Officers & Coordinators

2018 Officers

PresidentJohn Geilerpresident@shadowriders-stl.com
Vice PresidentRandy Hendershotvicepresident@shadowriders-stl.com
Safety OfficerRoss McGovernsafetyofficer@shadowriders-stl.com
TreasurerTony Weavertreasurer@shadowriders-stl.com
SecretaryTom Schaeffersecretary@shadowriders-stl.com

2018 Coordinators & Contacts

MembershipJim Gianellamembership@shadowriders-stl.com
Merchandise Andrea Geilerandreageiler125@gmail.com
WebmasterTed Koskiwebmaster@shadowriders-stl.com
Newsletter EditorJohn Geilereditor@shadowriders-stl.com
Saturday Night OutIra Steueristeuer36@yahoo.com
Holiday Party
Hartbauer McBride LiaisonRobin Potterrobinsnest119@att.net
Bikers For BabiesRich Bayersrbayerscpa@aol.com
AMA Communications
Top